Support HB 517! Protect Our Students’ Individual Rights! (Call to Action within)

Date:

SUPPORT HB 517 – hearing (S) Judiciary 

“Constitutional Amendment Regarding Board of Regents”

The Montana Board of Regents is NOT a separate independent government.

The Board of Regents must operate under the same MCA, MT, and US Constitutional Law (Article VI clause 2) set for all. Protect the students first from bad policies and special preferences that the BOR may attempt to impose that conflict with and compromise Individual Constitutional Rights.

Call 406-444-4800 to leave messages for up to 5 individual legislators or 1 legislative committee per call. Email whole committee or individual legislators (click here).

(S) Judiciary

Regier, Keith (R) ‑ Chair Usher, Barry (R) ‑ Vice Chair Gross, Jen (D) ‑ Vice Chair Brown, Bob (R) Emrich, Daniel (R) Friedel, Chris (R) Hinebauch, Steve (R) Kelker, Kathy (D) Manzella, Theresa (R) Olsen, Andrea (D) Webber, Susan (D)

Keith.Regier@legmt.gov,
Barry.Usher@legmt.gov,
Jen.Gross@legmt.gov,
Bob.Brown@legmt.gov,
Daniel.Emrich@legmt.gov,
Chris.Friedel@legmt.gov,
Steve.Hinebauch@legmt.gov,
Kathy.Kelker@legmt.gov,
Theresa Manzella <Theresa.Manzella@legmt.gov>,
Andrea.Olsen@legmt.gov,
Susan.Webber@legmt.gov

Secretary: Grace Gibney, Rm 65, 444-4889 Staff: Julianne Burkhardt, Rm 126, 406-444-4025 Urge them to Support HB 517–

Share this article:

Please consider a "Donation From the Heart"

If you should care via check simply write it to Montana1stNews LLC and mail it to:
Montana1stNews LLC
P.O. Box 3253
Kalispell, MT 59903

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

GPI Airport: Tester “Scurries” Through (Evades Mayorkas Question and More) Video Footage

Jon Tester scurries through Glacier International Airport as fast as him legs will carry him. He is purposefully...

Kalispell ‘Art Scene’ Since the Flathead Warming Center Moved In “It’s Incredible”!

The art scene by the 'Flathead Warming Center' and the 'Gateway West Mall' is nothing short of incredible...

Courtenay Sprunger’s Infamous Voting Records Tell All (She Voted With Democrats and Against “Sheriffs” )

Don't kid yourself. Courtenay Sprunger's yard sign tells it all. They are a raspberry pinkish tone (and pink...

Professor David Clements (Political Activist) Rigged/Stolen Elections and How to Solve the Problem

What took place in Kalispell on Monday night at the Red Lion Hotel was nothing short of brilliant...