List of “No-Shows” and “No-Votes” For Jim Jordan


Below is a detailed list of ‘who voted for who’ and who didn’t show at all in the world of votes for “Speaker of the House” in DC. (Take a look below). Jordan fell short in the first House Speaker vote.


Ken Buck: (202) 225-4676; @RepKenBuck (voted LATE for Emmer)

John James: (202) 225-4961; @repjames (voted LATE for Cole)

Doug LaMalfa: (202) 225-3076; @RepLaMalfa

Victoria Spartz: (202) 225-2276; @RepSpartz (voted LATE for Massie)


Don Bacon: (202) 225-4155; @RepDonBacon (voted McCarthy)

Lori Chavez-DeRemer: (202) 225-5711; @RepLCD (voted McCarthy)

Anthony D’Esposito: (202) 225-5516; @anthonydespo (voted Zeldin)

Jake Ellzey: (202) 225-2002; @JakeEllzey (voted Garcia)

Mario Díaz-Balart: (202) 225-4211; @MarioDB (voted Scalise)

Andrew Garbarino: (202) 225-7896; @RepGarbarino (voted Zeldin)

Carlos Giménez: (202) 225-2778; @RepCarlos (voted McCarthy)

Tony Gonzales (TX): (202) 225-4511; @TonyGonzales4TX (voted Scalise)

Kay Granger: (202) 225-5071; @RepKayGranger (voted Scalise)

Mike Kelly (PA): (202) 225-5406; @MikeKellyPA (voted Scalise)

Jen Kiggans: (202) 225-4215; @JenKiggans (McCarthy )

Nick LaLota: (202) 225-3826; @nicklalota (voted Zeldin)

Mike Lawler: (202) 225-6506; @lawler4ny (voted McCarthy )

John Rutherford: (202) 225-2501; @RepRutherfordFL (voted Scalise)

Mike Simpson: (202) 225-5531; @CongMikeSimpson (voted Scalise)

Steve Womack: (202) 225-4301; @rep_stevewomack (voted Scalise)

Share this article:

Please consider a "Donation From the Heart"

If you should care via check simply write it to Montana1stNews LLC and mail it to:
Montana1stNews LLC
P.O. Box 3253
Kalispell, MT 59903


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

GPI Airport: Tester “Scurries” Through (Evades Mayorkas Question and More) Video Footage

Jon Tester scurries through Glacier International Airport as fast as him legs will carry him. He is purposefully...

Kalispell ‘Art Scene’ Since the Flathead Warming Center Moved In “It’s Incredible”!

The art scene by the 'Flathead Warming Center' and the 'Gateway West Mall' is nothing short of incredible...

Courtenay Sprunger’s Infamous Voting Records Tell All (She Voted With Democrats and Against “Sheriffs” )

Don't kid yourself. Courtenay Sprunger's yard sign tells it all. They are a raspberry pinkish tone (and pink...

Professor David Clements (Political Activist) Rigged/Stolen Elections and How to Solve the Problem

What took place in Kalispell on Monday night at the Red Lion Hotel was nothing short of brilliant...